14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the AmaDante


The AmaDante was introduced in 2008 and features spacious staterooms, most with French Balconies.

AmaDante 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 22, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 06/22/2017Depart from LuxembourgLuxembourg, Luxembourg
Day 2: Friday, 06/23/2017Bernkastel 
Day 2: Friday, 06/23/2017TrierTrier, Germany
Day 3: Saturday, 06/24/2017Alken 
Day 3: Saturday, 06/24/2017RüdesheimRuedesheim, Germany
Day 4: Sunday, 06/25/2017MainzMainz, Germany
Day 5: Monday, 06/26/2017WertheimWertheim, Germany
Day 6: Tuesday, 06/27/2017Kitzingen 
Day 6: Tuesday, 06/27/2017WürzburgWurzburg, Germany
Day 7: Wednesday, 06/28/2017BambergBamberg, Germany
Day 8: Thursday, 06/29/2017NurembergNuremberg, Germany
Day 9: Friday, 06/30/2017NurembergNuremberg, Germany
Day 10: Saturday, 07/01/2017RegensburgRegensburg, Germany
Day 11: Sunday, 07/02/2017LinzLinz, Austria
Day 11: Sunday, 07/02/2017PassauPassau, Germany
Day 12: Monday, 07/03/2017ViennaVienna, Austria
Day 12: Monday, 07/03/2017MelkMelk, Austria
Day 13: Tuesday, 07/04/2017ViennaVienna, Austria
Day 14: Wednesday, 07/05/2017BudapestBudapest, Hungary
Day 15: Thursday, 07/06/2017Arrive at BudapestBudapest, Hungary


Other 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the AmaDante



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jun 22, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 31, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 28, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 26, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »