Search Cruises

14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the AmaSerena

The AmaSerena is a sister ship to the AmaPrima. The 164-passenger vessel has spacious staterooms with twin balconies, and a heated pool with swim-up bar.

AmaSerena 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 18, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 12/18/2017Depart from BudapestBudapest, Hungary
Day 2: Tuesday, 12/19/2017BudapestBudapest, Hungary
Day 3: Wednesday, 12/20/2017ViennaVienna, Austria
Day 4: Thursday, 12/21/2017MelkMelk, Austria
Day 5: Friday, 12/22/2017PassauPassau, Germany
Day 6: Saturday, 12/23/2017RegensburgRegensburg, Germany
Day 7: Sunday, 12/24/2017NurembergNuremberg, Germany
Day 8: Monday, 12/25/2017NurembergNuremberg, Germany
Day 9: Tuesday, 12/26/2017BambergBamberg, Germany
Day 10: Wednesday, 12/27/2017Kitzingen 
Day 10: Wednesday, 12/27/2017WürzburgWurzburg, Germany
Day 11: Thursday, 12/28/2017MiltenbergMiltenberg, Germany
Day 11: Thursday, 12/28/2017WertheimWertheim, Germany
Day 12: Friday, 12/29/2017RüdesheimRuedesheim, Germany
Day 12: Friday, 12/29/2017KoblenzKoblenz, Germany
Day 13: Saturday, 12/30/2017CologneCologne, Germany
Day 14: Sunday, 12/31/2017AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 15: Monday, 01/01/2018Arrive at AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands