14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the AmaSerena


The AmaSerena is a sister ship to the AmaPrima. The 164-passenger vessel has spacious staterooms with twin balconies, and a heated pool with swim-up bar.

AmaSerena 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 21, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 12/21/2018Depart from BudapestBudapest, Hungary
Day 2: Saturday, 12/22/2018BudapestBudapest, Hungary
Day 3: Sunday, 12/23/2018ViennaVienna, Austria
Day 4: Monday, 12/24/2018MelkMelk, Austria
Day 5: Tuesday, 12/25/2018PassauPassau, Germany
Day 6: Wednesday, 12/26/2018RegensburgRegensburg, Germany
Day 7: Thursday, 12/27/2018NurembergNuremberg, Germany
Day 8: Friday, 12/28/2018NurembergNuremberg, Germany
Day 9: Saturday, 12/29/2018BambergBamberg, Germany
Day 10: Sunday, 12/30/2018Kitzingen 
Day 10: Sunday, 12/30/2018WürzburgWurzburg, Germany
Day 11: Monday, 12/31/2018MiltenbergMiltenberg, Germany
Day 11: Monday, 12/31/2018WertheimWertheim, Germany
Day 12: Tuesday, 01/01/2019RüdesheimRuedesheim, Germany
Day 12: Tuesday, 01/01/2019KoblenzKoblenz, Germany
Day 13: Wednesday, 01/02/2019CologneCologne, Germany
Day 14: Thursday, 01/03/2019AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 15: Friday, 01/04/2019Arrive at AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands