10 Night U.S. & Inland Waterways Cruise on the America


America is American Cruise Lines' latest paddlewheeler and sailed her maiden voyage in May 2016.

America 10 Night U.S. & Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 23, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 09/23/2017Depart from New Orleans, LouisianaNew Orleans, LA
Day 2: Sunday, 09/24/2017Baton Rouge, LouisianaBaton Rouge, LA
Day 3: Monday, 09/25/2017Natchez, MississippiNatchez, MS
Day 4: Tuesday, 09/26/2017Vicksburg, MississippiVicksburg, MS
Day 5: Wednesday, 09/27/2017Day of River Cruising 
Day 6: Thursday, 09/28/2017Memphis, TennesseeMemphis, TN
Day 7: Friday, 09/29/2017New Madrid, Missouri 
Day 8: Saturday, 09/30/2017Paducah, KentuckyPaducah, KY
Day 9: Sunday, 10/01/2017Day of River Cruising 
Day 10: Monday, 10/02/2017St. Louis, MissouriSt Louis, MO
Day 11: Tuesday, 10/03/2017Arrive at St. Louis, MissouriSt Louis, MO


Other 10 Night U.S. & Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the America



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Sep 23, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 15, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 25, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 22, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป