10 Night U.S. & Inland Waterways Cruise on the America


America is American Cruise Lines' latest paddlewheeler and sailed her maiden voyage in May 2016.

America 10 Night U.S. & Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 15, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 07/15/2018Depart from New Orleans, LouisianaNew Orleans, LA
Day 2: Monday, 07/16/2018Baton Rouge, LouisianaBaton Rouge, LA
Day 3: Tuesday, 07/17/2018Natchez, MississippiNatchez, MS
Day 4: Wednesday, 07/18/2018Vicksburg, MississippiVicksburg, MS
Day 5: Thursday, 07/19/2018Day of River Cruising 
Day 6: Friday, 07/20/2018Memphis, TennesseeMemphis, TN
Day 7: Saturday, 07/21/2018New Madrid, Missouri 
Day 8: Sunday, 07/22/2018Paducah, KentuckyPaducah, KY
Day 9: Monday, 07/23/2018Day of River Cruising 
Day 10: Tuesday, 07/24/2018St. Louis, MissouriSt Louis, MO
Day 11: Wednesday, 07/25/2018Arrive at St. Louis, MissouriSt Louis, MO


Other 10 Night U.S. & Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the America



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jul 15, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 25, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 22, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป