10 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the American Constitution


Scheduled to start sailing in spring 2018, the American Constitution is a sister to the American Constellation and will sail the inland waterways of the East Coast.

American Constitution 10 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 24, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 02/24/2018Depart from Charleston, South CarolinaCharleston, SC
Day 2: Sunday, 02/25/2018Wilmington, North CarolinaWilmington, NC
Day 3: Monday, 02/26/2018Beaufort, South CarolinaBeaufort, SC
Day 4: Tuesday, 02/27/2018Savannah, GeorgiaSavannah, GA
Day 5: Wednesday, 02/28/2018Savannah, GeorgiaSavannah, GA
Day 6: Thursday, 03/01/2018Sapelo Island, Georgia 
Day 7: Friday, 03/02/2018Jekyll Island, GA 
Day 8: Saturday, 03/03/2018Fernandina Beach, Florida 
Day 9: Sunday, 03/04/2018Day of Cruising 
Day 10: Monday, 03/05/2018Beaufort, South CarolinaBeaufort, SC
Day 11: Tuesday, 03/06/2018Arrive at Charleston, South CarolinaCharleston, SC


Other 10 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Itineraries on the American Constitution



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Feb 24, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Mar 06, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Mar 16, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Mar 26, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Apr 05, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Apr 15, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Nov 06, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Nov 16, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป