9 Night West Coast Cruise on the American Pride

The American Pride, formerly the Queen of the Mississippi, has moved to the Pacific Northwest and is offering cruises on the Columbia and Snake Rivers.

American Pride 9 Night West Coast Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 20, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 06/20/2018Depart from Clarkston, WashingtonClarkston, WA
Day 2: Thursday, 06/21/2018Richland, Washington 
Day 3: Friday, 06/22/2018Pendleton, OregonPendleton, OR
Day 4: Saturday, 06/23/2018The Dalles and Hood River, Oregon 
Day 5: Sunday, 06/24/2018Hood River, OregonHood River, OR
Day 6: Monday, 06/25/2018Stevenson, Washington 
Day 7: Tuesday, 06/26/2018Portland, OregonPortland, OR
Day 8: Wednesday, 06/27/2018Mount St. Helens, WA 
Day 9: Thursday, 06/28/2018Astoria, OregonAstoria, OR
Day 10: Friday, 06/29/2018Arrive at Portland, OregonPortland, OR

Other 9 Night West Coast Cruise Itineraries on the American Pride

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jun 20, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 29, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป