Search Cruises

9 Night West Coast Cruise on the American Pride


The American Pride, formerly the Queen of the Mississippi, has moved to the Pacific Northwest and is offering cruises on the Columbia and Snake Rivers.

American Pride 9 Night West Coast Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 20, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 06/20/2017Depart from Clarkston, WashingtonClarkston, WA
Day 2: Wednesday, 06/21/2017Richland, Washington 
Day 3: Thursday, 06/22/2017Pendleton, OregonPendleton, OR
Day 4: Friday, 06/23/2017The Dalles and Hood River, Oregon 
Day 5: Saturday, 06/24/2017Hood River, OregonHood River, OR
Day 6: Sunday, 06/25/2017Stevenson, Washington 
Day 7: Monday, 06/26/2017Portland, OregonPortland, OR
Day 8: Tuesday, 06/27/2017Mount St. Helens, WA 
Day 9: Wednesday, 06/28/2017Astoria, OregonAstoria, OR
Day 10: Thursday, 06/29/2017Arrive at Portland, OregonPortland, OR


Other 9 Night West Coast Cruise Itineraries on the American Pride



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jun 20, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 30, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 20, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 29, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป