Search Cruises

14 Night U.S. & Inland Waterways Cruise on the Independence

The Independence was introduced in June 2010. While the passenger capacity is the same as the American Star and American Spirit, the size of the ship is a bit larger, enabling the interior areas to be even more spacious and deluxe. The Independence also is fully stabilized allowing American Cruise Lines to reach even more fascinating destinations in smooth comfort.

Independence 14 Night U.S. & Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 05, 2016 Schedule & Itinerary

Stop # Location Port of Call Guide
 Depart from Baltimore, MDBaltimore, MD
1Norfolk, VANorfolk, VA
2Kitty Hawk, NC 
3Beaufort, NCBeaufort, NC
4Morehead City, NCMorehead City, NC
5Wilmington, NCWilmington, NC
6Myrtle Beach, SCMyrtle Beach, SC
7Charleston, SCCharleston, SC
8Beaufort, SCBeaufort, SC
9Hilton Head Island, SCHilton Head Island, SC
10Savannah, GASavannah, GA
11Sapelo Island, GA 
12St Simons Island, GASt Simons Island, GA
13Jekyll Island, GA 
14Amelia Island, FLAmelia Island, FL
 Arrive at Jacksonville, FLJacksonville, FL