Search Cruises

7 Night U.S. & Inland Waterways Cruise on the Queen of the Mississippi

The new Queen of the Mississippi made its debut in 2015. Originally named the American Eagle, the paddlewheeler has design elements reminiscent of an earlier tiime coupled with a surprising assortment of modern luxuries.

Queen of the Mississippi 7 Night U.S. & Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 16, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Stop # Location Port of Call Guide
 Depart from Memphis, TNMemphis, TN
1Cape Girardeau, MO 
2Paducah, KYPaducah, KY
3Dover, TN 
4Clarksville, TNClarksville, TN
 Arrive at Nashville, TNNashville, TN