Search Cruises

14 Night Mississippi River Cruise on the Queen of the Mississippi

The new Queen of the Mississippi made its debut in 2015. Originally named the American Eagle, the paddlewheeler has design elements reminiscent of an earlier tiime coupled with a surprising assortment of modern luxuries.

Queen of the Mississippi 14 Night Mississippi River Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 21, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Stop # Location Port of Call Guide
 Depart from St Paul, MNSt Paul, MN
1Red Wing, MNRed Wing, MN
2La Crosse, WI 
3Dubuque, IADubuque, IA
4Davenport, IADavenport, IA
5Hannibal, MOHannibal, MO
6St Louis, MOSt Louis, MO
7Memphis, TNMemphis, TN
8Vicksburg, MSVicksburg, MS
9Natchez, MSNatchez, MS
10Baton Rouge, LABaton Rouge, LA
 Arrive at New Orleans, LANew Orleans, LA