Search Cruises

10 Night U.S. & Inland Waterways Cruise on the Queen of the Mississippi


The new Queen of the Mississippi made its debut in 2015. Originally named the American Eagle, the paddlewheeler has design elements reminiscent of an earlier tiime coupled with a surprising assortment of modern luxuries.

Queen of the Mississippi 10 Night U.S. & Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 08, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 06/08/2017Depart from New Orleans, LouisianaNew Orleans, LA
Day 2: Friday, 06/09/2017Baton Rouge, LouisianaBaton Rouge, LA
Day 3: Saturday, 06/10/2017Natchez, MississippiNatchez, MS
Day 4: Sunday, 06/11/2017Vicksburg, MississippiVicksburg, MS
Day 5: Monday, 06/12/2017Day of River Cruising 
Day 6: Tuesday, 06/13/2017Memphis, TennesseeMemphis, TN
Day 7: Wednesday, 06/14/2017New Madrid, Missouri 
Day 8: Thursday, 06/15/2017Paducah, KentuckyPaducah, KY
Day 9: Friday, 06/16/2017Day of River Cruising 
Day 10: Saturday, 06/17/2017St. Louis, MissouriSt Louis, MO
Day 11: Sunday, 06/18/2017Arrive at St. Louis, MissouriSt Louis, MO


Other 10 Night U.S. & Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Queen of the Mississippi



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jun 08, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 07, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป