14 Night U.S. & Inland Waterways Cruise on the Queen of the Mississippi

The new Queen of the Mississippi made its debut in 2015. Originally named the American Eagle, the paddlewheeler has design elements reminiscent of an earlier tiime coupled with a surprising assortment of modern luxuries.

Queen of the Mississippi 14 Night U.S. & Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 13, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 10/13/2018Depart from St. Paul, MinnesotaSt Paul, MN
Day 2: Sunday, 10/14/2018Red Wing, MinnesotaRed Wing, MN
Day 3: Monday, 10/15/2018La Crosse, Wisconsin 
Day 4: Tuesday, 10/16/2018Dubuque, IowaDubuque, IA
Day 5: Wednesday, 10/17/2018Davenport, IowaDavenport, IA
Day 6: Thursday, 10/18/2018Day of River Cruising 
Day 7: Friday, 10/19/2018Hannibal, MissouriHannibal, MO
Day 8: Saturday, 10/20/2018St. Louis, MissouriSt Louis, MO
Day 9: Sunday, 10/21/2018Day of River Cruising 
Day 10: Monday, 10/22/2018Memphis, TennesseeMemphis, TN
Day 11: Tuesday, 10/23/2018Day of River Cruising 
Day 12: Wednesday, 10/24/2018Vicksburg, MississippiVicksburg, MS
Day 13: Thursday, 10/25/2018Natchez, MississippiNatchez, MS
Day 14: Friday, 10/26/2018Baton Rouge, LouisianaBaton Rouge, LA
Day 15: Saturday, 10/27/2018Arrive at New Orleans, LouisianaNew Orleans, LA