Search Cruises

13 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Affinity

Taking 138 passengers along the Rhine, Main, Moselle and Danube, the Avalon Affinity is one of the most elegant river-cruising vessels in Europe. Inaugurated in 2009, the ship offers several unique amenities new to river-cruising including an outdoor grill and seating area.

Avalon Affinity 13 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 23, 2016 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 10/23/2016Arrive in Paris, FranceParis, France
Day 2: Monday, 10/24/2016ParisParis, France
Day 3: Tuesday, 10/25/2016Paris?Dijon?Beaune?Chalon-sur-Saône (Embarkation)Paris, France
Day 4: Wednesday, 10/26/2016Tournus 
Day 5: Thursday, 10/27/2016LyonLyon, France
Day 6: Friday, 10/28/2016LyonLyon, France
Day 7: Saturday, 10/29/2016Tournon/Tain l?Hermitage?Viviers 
Day 8: Sunday, 10/30/2016AvignonAvignon, France
Day 9: Monday, 10/31/2016ArlesArles, France
Day 10: Tuesday, 11/01/2016Arles (Disembarkation)?Aix-en-ProvenceNice, France
Day 11: Wednesday, 11/02/2016Aix-en-ProvenceNice, France
Day 12: Thursday, 11/03/2016Aix-en-Provence?NiceNice, France
Day 13: Friday, 11/04/2016NiceNice, France
Day 14: Saturday, 11/05/2016Arrive at NiceNice, France