13 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Affinity


Taking 138 passengers along the Rhine, Main, Moselle and Danube, the Avalon Affinity is one of the most elegant river-cruising vessels in Europe. Inaugurated in 2009, the ship offers several unique amenities new to river-cruising including an outdoor grill and seating area.

Avalon Affinity 13 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 04, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 06/04/2017Arrive in Paris, FranceParis, France
Day 2: Monday, 06/05/2017ParisParis, France
Day 3: Tuesday, 06/06/2017Paris?Dijon?Beaune?St. Jean de Losne (Embarkation)Paris, France
Day 4: Wednesday, 06/07/2017Seurre?Macon 
Day 5: Thursday, 06/08/2017LyonLyon, France
Day 6: Friday, 06/09/2017LyonLyon, France
Day 7: Saturday, 06/10/2017Tournon/Tain l?Hermitage?Viviers 
Day 8: Sunday, 06/11/2017AvignonAvignon, France
Day 9: Monday, 06/12/2017ArlesArles, France
Day 10: Tuesday, 06/13/2017Arles (Disembarkation)?Aix-en-ProvenceNice, France
Day 11: Wednesday, 06/14/2017Aix-en-ProvenceNice, France
Day 12: Thursday, 06/15/2017Aix-en-Provence?NiceNice, France
Day 13: Friday, 06/16/2017NiceNice, France
Day 14: Saturday, 06/17/2017Arrive at NiceNice, France


Other 13 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Avalon Affinity



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jun 04, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 02, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 13, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 24, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 08, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป