12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Artistry II


One of two new ships introduced by Avalon Waterways in spring 2013, the 128-passenger Avalon Artistry II sails on the Rhine river.

Avalon Artistry II 12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 16, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 09/16/2017Arrive in Zürich, SwitzerlandZurich, Switzerland
Day 2: Sunday, 09/17/2017Breisach, Germany. Excursion to the Black ForestBreisach, Germany
Day 3: Monday, 09/18/2017Strasbourg, FranceStrasbourg, France
Day 4: Tuesday, 09/19/2017Speyer. Excursion to Heidelberg, GermanySpeyer, Germany
Day 5: Wednesday, 09/20/2017Rüdesheim?Rhine GorgeRuedesheim, Germany
Day 6: Thursday, 09/21/2017KoblenzKoblenz, Germany
Day 7: Friday, 09/22/2017Bernkastel 
Day 8: Saturday, 09/23/2017Metz, France 
Day 9: Sunday, 09/24/2017Remich, Luxembourg. Excursion to Luxembourg City?GRemich, Luxembourg
Day 10: Monday, 09/25/2017Beilstein. Excursion to Eltz Castle 
Day 11: Tuesday, 09/26/2017CologneCologne, Germany
Day 12: Wednesday, 09/27/2017AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 13: Thursday, 09/28/2017Amsterdam (Disembarkation)Amsterdam, Netherlands


Other 12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Avalon Artistry II



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Sep 16, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 24, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »