18 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Creativity


The Avalon Creativity sets itself apart from other river vessels with tasteful décor, attentive service and amenities not usually found on a small ship. The Creativity generally caters to older, well-heeled, English-speaking travelers from North America, Australia and New Zealand.

Avalon Creativity 18 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 05, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 09/05/2017Arrive in Paris, France (Embarkation)Paris, France
Day 2: Wednesday, 09/06/2017Vernon?Les Andelys 
Day 3: Thursday, 09/07/2017Caudebec 
Day 4: Friday, 09/08/2017Caudebec 
Day 5: Saturday, 09/09/2017RouenRouen, France
Day 6: Sunday, 09/10/2017Conflans 
Day 7: Monday, 09/11/2017ParisParis, France
Day 8: Tuesday, 09/12/2017Paris (Disembarkation)?Dijon?Beaune?St. Jean de LoParis, France
Day 9: Wednesday, 09/13/2017Seurre?Macon 
Day 10: Thursday, 09/14/2017LyonLyon, France
Day 11: Friday, 09/15/2017LyonLyon, France
Day 12: Saturday, 09/16/2017Tournon/Tain l?Hermitage?Viviers 
Day 13: Sunday, 09/17/2017AvignonAvignon, France
Day 14: Monday, 09/18/2017ArlesArles, France
Day 15: Tuesday, 09/19/2017Arles (Disembarkation)?Côte d?AzurArles, France
Day 16: Wednesday, 09/20/2017Côte d?Azur?Barcelona, SpainCote d' Azur, France
Day 17: Thursday, 09/21/2017BarcelonaCote d' Azur, France
Day 18: Friday, 09/22/2017BarcelonaCote d' Azur, France
Day 19: Saturday, 09/23/2017Arrive at BarcelonaCote d' Azur, France


Other 18 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Avalon Creativity



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Sep 05, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 03, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »