9 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Expression

The Avalon Expression, launched in 2013, is a 164-passenger ship that is almost identical to the Avalon Panorama and Avalon Vista. It offers cruises on the Rhine, Main, and Danube Rivers.

Avalon Expression 9 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 07, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 12/07/2018Depart from Nuremberg, Germany (Embarkation)Nuremberg, Germany
Day 2: Saturday, 12/08/2018NurembergNuremberg, Germany
Day 3: Sunday, 12/09/2018BambergBamberg, Germany
Day 4: Monday, 12/10/2018Würzburg 
Day 5: Tuesday, 12/11/2018MiltenbergMiltenberg, Germany
Day 6: Wednesday, 12/12/2018Wiesbaden. Excursion to RüdesheimWiesbaden, Germany
Day 7: Thursday, 12/13/2018Excursion to Heidelberg?SpeyerHeidelberg, Germany
Day 8: Friday, 12/14/2018Strasbourg, FranceStrasbourg, France
Day 9: Saturday, 12/15/2018Breisach, Germany. Excursion to the Black ForestBreisach, Germany
Day 10: Sunday, 12/16/2018Basel, Switzerland (Disembarkation)Basel, Switzerland