20 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Illumination


Launched in 2014, the beautiful Avalon Illumination, a sister to the Avalon Expression, cruises along the legendary Rhine, Main, and Danube Rivers.

Avalon Illumination 20 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 14, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 04/14/2017Arrive in Budapest, Hungary (Embarkation)Budapest, Hungary
Day 2: Saturday, 04/15/2017BudapestBudapest, Hungary
Day 3: Sunday, 04/16/2017Bratislava, SlovakiaBratislava, Slovakia
Day 4: Monday, 04/17/2017Vienna, AustriaVienna, Austria
Day 5: Tuesday, 04/18/2017Excursion to Gottweig Abbey?Dürnstein 
Day 6: Wednesday, 04/19/2017Passau, GermanyPassau, Germany
Day 7: Thursday, 04/20/2017RegensburgRegensburg, Germany
Day 8: Friday, 04/21/2017NurembergNuremberg, Germany
Day 9: Saturday, 04/22/2017BambergBamberg, Germany
Day 10: Sunday, 04/23/2017WürzburgWurzburg, Germany
Day 11: Monday, 04/24/2017Main River Village 
Day 12: Tuesday, 04/25/2017Rüdesheim?Rhine GorgeRuedesheim, Germany
Day 13: Wednesday, 04/26/2017CologneCologne, Germany
Day 14: Thursday, 04/27/2017Amsterdam, HollandAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 15: Friday, 04/28/2017Amsterdam?Paris, FranceAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 16: Saturday, 04/29/2017ParisParis, France
Day 17: Sunday, 04/30/2017ParisParis, France
Day 18: Monday, 05/01/2017Paris?London, EnglandParis, France
Day 19: Tuesday, 05/02/2017LondonTilbury, England
Day 20: Wednesday, 05/03/2017LondonTilbury, England
Day 21: Thursday, 05/04/2017Arrive at LondonTilbury, England


Other 20 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Avalon Illumination



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Apr 14, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 26, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 23, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 18, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 15, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »