12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Illumination


Launched in 2014, the beautiful Avalon Illumination, a sister to the Avalon Expression, cruises along the legendary Rhine, Main, and Danube Rivers.

Avalon Illumination 12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 16, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 05/16/2018Arrive in Budapest, HungaryBudapest, Hungary
Day 2: Thursday, 05/17/2018BudapestBudapest, Hungary
Day 3: Friday, 05/18/2018Budapest (Embarkation)Budapest, Hungary
Day 4: Saturday, 05/19/2018Budapest?Vienna, Austria 
Day 5: Sunday, 05/20/2018ViennaVienna, Austria
Day 6: Monday, 05/21/2018D├╝rnstein?Melk 
Day 7: Tuesday, 05/22/2018Passau, GermanyPassau, Germany
Day 8: Wednesday, 05/23/2018RegensburgRegensburg, Germany
Day 9: Thursday, 05/24/2018NurembergNuremberg, Germany
Day 10: Friday, 05/25/2018Nuremberg (Disembarkation)?Prague, Czech Republic 
Day 11: Saturday, 05/26/2018PraguePrague, Czech Republic
Day 12: Sunday, 05/27/2018PraguePrague, Czech Republic
Day 13: Monday, 05/28/2018Arrive at PraguePrague, Czech Republic


Other 12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Avalon Illumination



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 16, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 30, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 08, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 05, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ┬╗