10 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Illumination


Launched in 2014, the beautiful Avalon Illumination, a sister to the Avalon Expression, cruises along the legendary Rhine, Main, and Danube Rivers.

Avalon Illumination 10 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 22, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 05/22/2018Arrive in Prague, Czech RepublicPrague, Czech Republic
Day 2: Wednesday, 05/23/2018PraguePrague, Czech Republic
Day 3: Thursday, 05/24/2018PraguePrague, Czech Republic
Day 4: Friday, 05/25/2018Prague?Nuremberg, Germany (Embarkation) 
Day 5: Saturday, 05/26/2018NurembergNuremberg, Germany
Day 6: Sunday, 05/27/2018RegensburgRegensburg, Germany
Day 7: Monday, 05/28/2018PassauPassau, Germany
Day 8: Tuesday, 05/29/2018Melk, Austria?Vienna 
Day 9: Wednesday, 05/30/2018ViennaVienna, Austria
Day 10: Thursday, 05/31/2018Budapest, HungaryBudapest, Hungary
Day 11: Friday, 06/01/2018Budapest (Disembarkation)Budapest, Hungary


Other 10 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Avalon Illumination



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 22, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 05, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 14, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 11, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป