13 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Imagery II


One of the new ships added to the Avalon fleet in 2016, the Avalon Imagery II continues the line's suite ship traditions.

Avalon Imagery II 13 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 08, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 04/08/2017Arrive in Zürich, Switzerland. Transfer to BaselZurich, Switzerland
Day 2: Sunday, 04/09/2017Breisach, Germany. Excursion to the Black ForestBreisach, Germany
Day 3: Monday, 04/10/2017Strasbourg, FranceStrasbourg, France
Day 4: Tuesday, 04/11/2017Excursion to Heidelberg, Germany?Mainz 
Day 5: Wednesday, 04/12/2017Rüdesheim?Rhine Gorge?Koblenz 
Day 6: Thursday, 04/13/2017CologneCologne, Germany
Day 7: Friday, 04/14/2017Amsterdam, HollandAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 8: Saturday, 04/15/2017Amsterdam?Paris, FranceAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 9: Sunday, 04/16/2017ParisParis, France
Day 10: Monday, 04/17/2017ParisParis, France
Day 11: Tuesday, 04/18/2017Paris?London, EnglandParis, France
Day 12: Wednesday, 04/19/2017LondonTilbury, England
Day 13: Thursday, 04/20/2017LondonTilbury, England
Day 14: Friday, 04/21/2017Arrive at LondonTilbury, England


Other 13 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Avalon Imagery II



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Apr 08, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Apr 22, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 06, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 20, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 03, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 17, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 01, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 15, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 29, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 12, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »