Search Cruises

11 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Impression

The Avalon Impression, a sister to the Avalon Illumination also being launched in 2014, will cruise along the Rhine, Main, and Danube Rivers. Onboard amenities include an alternative dining option, an expanded fitness center, and a spacious Sky Deck with premium lounge chairs, whirlpool, and light al fresco lunches at the open-air bistro.

Avalon Impression 11 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 26, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 04/26/2017Arrive in Budapest, HungaryBudapest, Hungary
Day 2: Thursday, 04/27/2017BudapestBudapest, Hungary
Day 3: Friday, 04/28/2017Budapest (Embarkation)Budapest, Hungary
Day 4: Saturday, 04/29/2017Bratislava, SlovakiaBratislava, Slovakia
Day 5: Sunday, 04/30/2017Vienna, AustriaVienna, Austria
Day 6: Monday, 05/01/2017ViennaVienna, Austria
Day 7: Tuesday, 05/02/2017Weissenkirchen?Grein 
Day 8: Wednesday, 05/03/2017Mauthausen?Linz 
Day 9: Thursday, 05/04/2017Passau, GermanyPassau, Germany
Day 10: Friday, 05/05/2017Passau (Disembarkation)?Prague, Czech RepublicPassau, Germany
Day 11: Saturday, 05/06/2017PraguePrague, Czech Republic
Day 12: Sunday, 05/07/2017Arrive at PraguePrague, Czech Republic