10 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Impression


The Avalon Impression, a sister to the Avalon Illumination also launched in 2014, cruises along the Rhine, Main, and Danube Rivers. Onboard amenities include an alternative dining option, an expanded fitness center, and a spacious Sky Deck with premium lounge chairs, whirlpool, and light al fresco lunches at the open-air bistro.

Avalon Impression 10 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 16, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 05/16/2017Arrive in Prague, Czech RepublicPrague, Czech Republic
Day 2: Wednesday, 05/17/2017PraguePrague, Czech Republic
Day 3: Thursday, 05/18/2017PraguePrague, Czech Republic
Day 4: Friday, 05/19/2017Prague?Nuremberg, Germany (Embarkation)Prague, Czech Republic
Day 5: Saturday, 05/20/2017Nuremberg?RothNuremberg, Germany
Day 6: Sunday, 05/21/2017RegensburgRegensburg, Germany
Day 7: Monday, 05/22/2017PassauPassau, Germany
Day 8: Tuesday, 05/23/2017Melk, Austria?ViennaMelk, Austria
Day 9: Wednesday, 05/24/2017ViennaVienna, Austria
Day 10: Thursday, 05/25/2017Budapest, HungaryBudapest, Hungary
Day 11: Friday, 05/26/2017Budapest (Disembarkation)Budapest, Hungary


Other 10 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Avalon Impression



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 16, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 30, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 11, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 25, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป