20 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Impression


The Avalon Impression, a sister to the Avalon Illumination also launched in 2014, cruises along the Rhine, Main, and Danube Rivers. Onboard amenities include an alternative dining option, an expanded fitness center, and a spacious Sky Deck with premium lounge chairs, whirlpool, and light al fresco lunches at the open-air bistro.

Avalon Impression 20 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 09, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 06/09/2017Arrive in Budapest, Hungary (Embarkation)Budapest, Hungary
Day 2: Saturday, 06/10/2017BudapestBudapest, Hungary
Day 3: Sunday, 06/11/2017Bratislava, SlovakiaBratislava, Slovakia
Day 4: Monday, 06/12/2017Vienna, AustriaVienna, Austria
Day 5: Tuesday, 06/13/2017Excursion to Gottweig Abbey?Dürnstein 
Day 6: Wednesday, 06/14/2017Passau, GermanyPassau, Germany
Day 7: Thursday, 06/15/2017RegensburgRegensburg, Germany
Day 8: Friday, 06/16/2017NurembergNuremberg, Germany
Day 9: Saturday, 06/17/2017BambergBamberg, Germany
Day 10: Sunday, 06/18/2017WürzburgWurzburg, Germany
Day 11: Monday, 06/19/2017Main River Village 
Day 12: Tuesday, 06/20/2017Rüdesheim?Rhine GorgeRuedesheim, Germany
Day 13: Wednesday, 06/21/2017CologneCologne, Germany
Day 14: Thursday, 06/22/2017Amsterdam, HollandAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 15: Friday, 06/23/2017Amsterdam?Paris, FranceAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 16: Saturday, 06/24/2017ParisParis, France
Day 17: Sunday, 06/25/2017ParisParis, France
Day 18: Monday, 06/26/2017Paris?London, EnglandParis, France
Day 19: Tuesday, 06/27/2017LondonTilbury, England
Day 20: Wednesday, 06/28/2017LondonTilbury, England
Day 21: Thursday, 06/29/2017Arrive at LondonTilbury, England


Other 20 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Avalon Impression



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jun 09, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 04, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 01, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 29, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »