14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Impression


The Avalon Impression, a sister to the Avalon Illumination also launched in 2014, cruises along the Rhine, Main, and Danube Rivers. Onboard amenities include an alternative dining option, an expanded fitness center, and a spacious Sky Deck with premium lounge chairs, whirlpool, and light al fresco lunches at the open-air bistro.

Avalon Impression 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 29, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 09/29/2017Arrive in Budapest, Hungary (Embarkation)Budapest, Hungary
Day 2: Saturday, 09/30/2017BudapestBudapest, Hungary
Day 3: Sunday, 10/01/2017Bratislava, SlovakiaBratislava, Slovakia
Day 4: Monday, 10/02/2017Vienna, AustriaVienna, Austria
Day 5: Tuesday, 10/03/2017Excursion to Gottweig Abbey?Dürnstein 
Day 6: Wednesday, 10/04/2017Passau, GermanyPassau, Germany
Day 7: Thursday, 10/05/2017RegensburgRegensburg, Germany
Day 8: Friday, 10/06/2017NurembergNuremberg, Germany
Day 9: Saturday, 10/07/2017BambergBamberg, Germany
Day 10: Sunday, 10/08/2017WürzburgWurzburg, Germany
Day 11: Monday, 10/09/2017Main River Village 
Day 12: Tuesday, 10/10/2017Rüdesheim?Rhine GorgeRuedesheim, Germany
Day 13: Wednesday, 10/11/2017CologneCologne, Germany
Day 14: Thursday, 10/12/2017Amsterdam, HollandAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 15: Friday, 10/13/2017Amsterdam (Disembarkation)Amsterdam, Netherlands