12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Impression


The Avalon Impression, a sister to the Avalon Illumination also launched in 2014, cruises along the Rhine, Main, and Danube Rivers. Onboard amenities include an alternative dining option, an expanded fitness center, and a spacious Sky Deck with premium lounge chairs, whirlpool, and light al fresco lunches at the open-air bistro.

Avalon Impression 12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 09, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 05/09/2018Arrive in Budapest, HungaryBudapest, Hungary
Day 2: Thursday, 05/10/2018BudapestBudapest, Hungary
Day 3: Friday, 05/11/2018Budapest (Embarkation)Budapest, Hungary
Day 4: Saturday, 05/12/2018Budapest?Vienna, AustriaYangon, Myanmar
Day 5: Sunday, 05/13/2018ViennaVienna, Austria
Day 6: Monday, 05/14/2018D├╝rnstein?MelkYangon, Myanmar
Day 7: Tuesday, 05/15/2018Passau, GermanyPassau, Germany
Day 8: Wednesday, 05/16/2018RegensburgRegensburg, Germany
Day 9: Thursday, 05/17/2018NurembergNuremberg, Germany
Day 10: Friday, 05/18/2018Nuremberg (Disembarkation)?Prague, Czech RepublicYangon, Myanmar
Day 11: Saturday, 05/19/2018PraguePrague, Czech Republic
Day 12: Sunday, 05/20/2018PraguePrague, Czech Republic
Day 13: Monday, 05/21/2018Arrive at PraguePrague, Czech Republic


Other 12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Avalon Impression



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 09, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 06, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 15, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 29, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 10, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ┬╗