9 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Impression


The Avalon Impression, a sister to the Avalon Illumination also launched in 2014, cruises along the Rhine, Main, and Danube Rivers. Onboard amenities include an alternative dining option, an expanded fitness center, and a spacious Sky Deck with premium lounge chairs, whirlpool, and light al fresco lunches at the open-air bistro.

Avalon Impression 9 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 30, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 05/30/2018Arrive in Prague, Czech RepublicPrague, Czech Republic
Day 2: Thursday, 05/31/2018PraguePrague, Czech Republic
Day 3: Friday, 06/01/2018Prague?Regensburg, Germany?Deggendorf (EmbarkationYangon, Myanmar
Day 4: Saturday, 06/02/2018PassauPassau, Germany
Day 5: Sunday, 06/03/2018Linz, AustriaLinz, Austria
Day 6: Monday, 06/04/2018Melk?DürnsteinYangon, Myanmar
Day 7: Tuesday, 06/05/2018ViennaVienna, Austria
Day 8: Wednesday, 06/06/2018Bratislava, SlovakiaBratislava, Slovakia
Day 9: Thursday, 06/07/2018Budapest, HungaryBudapest, Hungary
Day 10: Friday, 06/08/2018Budapest (Disembarkation)Budapest, Hungary