11 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Luminary


Launched in 2010 along with sister ship Felicity, the Avalon Luminary can carry 138 passengers and includes an outdoor grill with seating for 40 (a feature unique to Avalon ships). Both the Luminary and the Felicity feature 65 staterooms and four junior suites.

Avalon Luminary 11 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 28, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 06/28/2018Arrive in Munich Germany. Transfer to Salzburg, AuYangon, Myanmar
Day 2: Friday, 06/29/2018Salzburg. Excursion to the Salzkammergut AreaYangon, Myanmar
Day 3: Saturday, 06/30/2018Salzburg?LinzYangon, Myanmar
Day 4: Sunday, 07/01/2018Linz (Embarkation)Yangon, Myanmar
Day 5: Monday, 07/02/2018Engelhartszell?Schlögen Oxbow Scenic Cruising?LinYangon, Myanmar
Day 6: Tuesday, 07/03/2018Linz?Mauthausen?Grein?SpitzYangon, Myanmar
Day 7: Wednesday, 07/04/2018Spitz-ViennaYangon, Myanmar
Day 8: Thursday, 07/05/2018ViennaVienna, Austria
Day 9: Friday, 07/06/2018ViennaVienna, Austria
Day 10: Saturday, 07/07/2018Visegrád, Hungary?BudapestYangon, Myanmar
Day 11: Sunday, 07/08/2018Budapest (Disembarkation)Budapest, Hungary
Day 12: Monday, 07/09/2018Arrive at BudapestBudapest, Hungary


Other 11 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Avalon Luminary



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jun 28, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 26, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 06, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 20, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »