13 Night Southeast Asia Cruise on the Avalon Myanmar


In 2015, Avalon Waterways introduced their all suite ship concept in Myanmar. Built by local craftsmen, the Avalon Myanmar reflects the character and traditions of Myanmar while offering all the modern features today's travelers expect.

Avalon Myanmar 13 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 07, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 04/07/2017Arrive Yangon, MyanmarYangon, Myanmar
Day 2: Saturday, 04/08/2017YangonYangon, Myanmar
Day 3: Sunday, 04/09/2017Yangon?Bagan (Embarkation) 
Day 4: Monday, 04/10/2017Bagan 
Day 5: Tuesday, 04/11/2017Shwe Pyi Thar?Cruising 
Day 6: Wednesday, 04/12/2017Sagaing?Amarapura 
Day 7: Thursday, 04/13/2017MandalayMandalay, Myanmar
Day 8: Friday, 04/14/2017Kyauk Myaung 
Day 9: Saturday, 04/15/2017Kya Hnyat 
Day 10: Sunday, 04/16/2017Tigyang 
Day 11: Monday, 04/17/2017Katha 
Day 12: Tuesday, 04/18/2017Kyun Daw?Second Defile?Bhamo 
Day 13: Wednesday, 04/19/2017Bhamo (Disembarkation)?Yangon 
Day 14: Thursday, 04/20/2017Arrive at YangonYangon, Myanmar


Other 13 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Itineraries on the Avalon Myanmar



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Apr 07, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 29, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 18, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 08, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 28, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Nov 17, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Dec 07, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Dec 27, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป