13 Night Southeast Asia Cruise on the Avalon Myanmar


In 2015, Avalon Waterways introduced their all suite ship concept in Myanmar. Built by local craftsmen, the Avalon Myanmar reflects the character and traditions of Myanmar while offering all the modern features today's travelers expect.

Avalon Myanmar 13 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 18, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 03/18/2018Arrive Yangon, MyanmarYangon, Myanmar
Day 2: Monday, 03/19/2018YangonYangon, Myanmar
Day 3: Tuesday, 03/20/2018Yangon?Bagan (Embarkation) 
Day 4: Wednesday, 03/21/2018BaganBagan, Myanmar
Day 5: Thursday, 03/22/2018Shwe Pyi Thar?Cruising 
Day 6: Friday, 03/23/2018Sagaing?Amarapura 
Day 7: Saturday, 03/24/2018MandalayMandalay, Myanmar
Day 8: Sunday, 03/25/2018Kyauk Myaung 
Day 9: Monday, 03/26/2018Kya Hnyat 
Day 10: Tuesday, 03/27/2018Tigyang 
Day 11: Wednesday, 03/28/2018Katha 
Day 12: Thursday, 03/29/2018Kyun Daw?Second Defile?Bhamo 
Day 13: Friday, 03/30/2018Bhamo (Disembarkation)?Yangon 
Day 14: Saturday, 03/31/2018Arrive at YangonYangon, Myanmar


Other 13 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Itineraries on the Avalon Myanmar



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Mar 18, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Apr 07, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 30, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 19, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 09, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 29, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Nov 18, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Dec 08, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Dec 28, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป