20 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Panorama


The Avalon Panorama set sail in 2011, and was a brand new kind of ship for Avalon, taking inspired design to a whole new level. It was the first of its kind with two full decks of suites featuring a wall-to-wall panoramic window that transforms the living space into a unique open-air balcony.

Avalon Panorama 20 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 08, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 05/08/2018Arrive in Budapest, Hungary (Embarkation)Budapest, Hungary
Day 2: Wednesday, 05/09/2018BudapestBudapest, Hungary
Day 3: Thursday, 05/10/2018Bratislava, SlovakiaBratislava, Slovakia
Day 4: Friday, 05/11/2018Vienna, AustriaVienna, Austria
Day 5: Saturday, 05/12/2018Dürnstein?MelkYangon, Myanmar
Day 6: Sunday, 05/13/2018Passau, GermanyPassau, Germany
Day 7: Monday, 05/14/2018RegensburgRegensburg, Germany
Day 8: Tuesday, 05/15/2018Roth?NurembergYangon, Myanmar
Day 9: Wednesday, 05/16/2018BambergBamberg, Germany
Day 10: Thursday, 05/17/2018WürzburgYangon, Myanmar
Day 11: Friday, 05/18/2018Main River VillageYangon, Myanmar
Day 12: Saturday, 05/19/2018Rüdesheim?Rhine GorgeYangon, Myanmar
Day 13: Sunday, 05/20/2018CologneCologne, Germany
Day 14: Monday, 05/21/2018Amsterdam, HollandAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 15: Tuesday, 05/22/2018Amsterdam?Paris, FranceYangon, Myanmar
Day 16: Wednesday, 05/23/2018ParisParis, France
Day 17: Thursday, 05/24/2018ParisParis, France
Day 18: Friday, 05/25/2018Paris?London, EnglandYangon, Myanmar
Day 19: Saturday, 05/26/2018LondonTilbury, England
Day 20: Sunday, 05/27/2018LondonTilbury, England
Day 21: Monday, 05/28/2018Arrive at LondonTilbury, England


Other 20 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Avalon Panorama



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 08, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 19, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 14, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »