Search Cruises

9 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Passion

The Avalon Passion, launched in 2016, features spacious suites with wall-to-wall panoramic windows that transform into a unique open-air balcony.

Avalon Passion 9 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 28, 2016 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 10/28/2016Depart from Bucharest, RomaniaBucharest, Romania
Day 2: Saturday, 10/29/2016Bucharest?Oltenita (Embarkation)Bucharest, Romania
Day 3: Sunday, 10/30/2016Rousse, Bulgaria. Excursion to Veliko Târnovo & ARousse, Bulgaria
Day 4: Monday, 10/31/2016Vidin. Excursion to BelogradchikVidin, Bulgaria
Day 5: Tuesday, 11/01/2016Iron Gates. Excursion to Lepenski Vir 
Day 6: Wednesday, 11/02/2016Belgrade, Serbia 
Day 7: Thursday, 11/03/2016Mohács, Hungary. Excursion to PécsPecs, Hungary
Day 8: Friday, 11/04/2016Budapest (Disembarkation)Budapest, Hungary
Day 9: Saturday, 11/05/2016BudapestBudapest, Hungary
Day 10: Sunday, 11/06/2016Arrive at BudapestBudapest, Hungary