23 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Passion


The Avalon Passion, launched in 2016, features spacious suites with wall-to-wall panoramic windows that transform into a unique open-air balcony.

Avalon Passion 23 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 18, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 10/18/2017Arrive in Bucharest, RomaniaBucharest, Romania
Day 2: Thursday, 10/19/2017Bucharest?Fetesti (Embarkation)Bucharest, Romania
Day 3: Friday, 10/20/2017St. Gheorghe. Danube Delta ExcursionTulcea, Romania
Day 4: Saturday, 10/21/2017Cernavoda. Excursion to Constanta 
Day 5: Sunday, 10/22/2017Rousse, Bulgaria. Excursion to Veliko Târnovo & ARousse, Bulgaria
Day 6: Monday, 10/23/2017Vidin, Bulgaria. Excursion to BelogradchikVidin, Bulgaria
Day 7: Tuesday, 10/24/2017Iron Gates. Excursion to Lepenski Vir, Serbia 
Day 8: Wednesday, 10/25/2017Belgrade, Serbia 
Day 9: Thursday, 10/26/2017Mohács, Hungary. Excursion to PécsPecs, Hungary
Day 10: Friday, 10/27/2017BudapestBudapest, Hungary
Day 11: Saturday, 10/28/2017BudapestBudapest, Hungary
Day 12: Sunday, 10/29/2017Bratislava, SlovakiaBratislava, Slovakia
Day 13: Monday, 10/30/2017Vienna, AustriaVienna, Austria
Day 14: Tuesday, 10/31/2017Excursion to Gottweig Abbey?Dürnstein 
Day 15: Wednesday, 11/01/2017Passau, GermanyPassau, Germany
Day 16: Thursday, 11/02/2017RegensburgRegensburg, Germany
Day 17: Friday, 11/03/2017NurembergNuremberg, Germany
Day 18: Saturday, 11/04/2017BambergBamberg, Germany
Day 19: Sunday, 11/05/2017WürzburgWurzburg, Germany
Day 20: Monday, 11/06/2017Main River Village 
Day 21: Tuesday, 11/07/2017Rüdesheim?Rhine GorgeRuedesheim, Germany
Day 22: Wednesday, 11/08/2017CologneCologne, Germany
Day 23: Thursday, 11/09/2017Amsterdam, HollandAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 24: Friday, 11/10/2017Amsterdam (Disembarkation)Amsterdam, Netherlands