23 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Passion


The Avalon Passion, launched in 2016, features spacious suites with wall-to-wall panoramic windows that transform into a unique open-air balcony.

Avalon Passion 23 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 25, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 05/25/2018Arrive in Amsterdam, Holland (Embarkation)Amsterdam, Netherlands
Day 2: Saturday, 05/26/2018AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 3: Sunday, 05/27/2018Cologne, GermanyCologne, Germany
Day 4: Monday, 05/28/2018Rhine Gorge?RüdesheimYangon, Myanmar
Day 5: Tuesday, 05/29/2018Main River VillageYangon, Myanmar
Day 6: Wednesday, 05/30/2018WürzburgYangon, Myanmar
Day 7: Thursday, 05/31/2018BambergBamberg, Germany
Day 8: Friday, 06/01/2018Roth?NurembergYangon, Myanmar
Day 9: Saturday, 06/02/2018RegensburgRegensburg, Germany
Day 10: Sunday, 06/03/2018PassauPassau, Germany
Day 11: Monday, 06/04/2018Melk, Austria?DürnsteinYangon, Myanmar
Day 12: Tuesday, 06/05/2018ViennaVienna, Austria
Day 13: Wednesday, 06/06/2018Bratislava, SlovakiaBratislava, Slovakia
Day 14: Thursday, 06/07/2018Budapest, HungaryBudapest, Hungary
Day 15: Friday, 06/08/2018BudapestBudapest, Hungary
Day 16: Saturday, 06/09/2018Mohács. Excursion to PécsYangon, Myanmar
Day 17: Sunday, 06/10/2018Belgrade, SerbiaBelgrade, Serbia
Day 18: Monday, 06/11/2018Excursion to Lepenski Vir?Iron GatesYangon, Myanmar
Day 19: Tuesday, 06/12/2018Cetate, Romania?Vidin, Bulgaria. Excursion to BeloYangon, Myanmar
Day 20: Wednesday, 06/13/2018Nikopol?Excursion to Veliko Târnovo & Arbanassi?RYangon, Myanmar
Day 21: Thursday, 06/14/2018Oltenita, Romania (Disembarkation)?BucharestYangon, Myanmar
Day 22: Friday, 06/15/2018Bucharest. Excursion to Transylvania?BrasovYangon, Myanmar
Day 23: Saturday, 06/16/2018Brasov?BucharestYangon, Myanmar
Day 24: Sunday, 06/17/2018Arrive at BucharestBucharest, Romania


Other 23 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Avalon Passion



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 25, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 31, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »