13 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Poetry II


The Avalon Poetry II, launched in spring 2014, offers a delightfully intimate cruise setting along the Rhine, Main, and Danube Rivers.

Avalon Poetry II 13 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 03, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 08/03/2017Arrive in Paris, FranceParis, France
Day 2: Friday, 08/04/2017ParisParis, France
Day 3: Saturday, 08/05/2017Paris?Dijon?Beaune?St. Jean de Losne (Embarkation)Paris, France
Day 4: Sunday, 08/06/2017Seurre?Macon 
Day 5: Monday, 08/07/2017LyonLyon, France
Day 6: Tuesday, 08/08/2017LyonLyon, France
Day 7: Wednesday, 08/09/2017Tournon/Tain l?Hermitage?Viviers 
Day 8: Thursday, 08/10/2017AvignonAvignon, France
Day 9: Friday, 08/11/2017ArlesArles, France
Day 10: Saturday, 08/12/2017Arles (Disembarkation)?Aix-en-ProvenceNice, France
Day 11: Sunday, 08/13/2017Aix-en-ProvenceNice, France
Day 12: Monday, 08/14/2017Aix-en-Provence?NiceNice, France
Day 13: Tuesday, 08/15/2017NiceNice, France
Day 14: Wednesday, 08/16/2017Arrive at NiceNice, France


Other 13 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Avalon Poetry II



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Aug 03, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 17, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 31, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 12, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป