13 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Poetry II


The Avalon Poetry II, launched in spring 2014, offers a delightfully intimate cruise setting along the Rhine, Main, and Danube Rivers.

Avalon Poetry II 13 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 12, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 10/12/2017Arrive in Paris, FranceParis, France
Day 2: Friday, 10/13/2017ParisParis, France
Day 3: Saturday, 10/14/2017Paris?Dijon?Beaune?St. Jean de Losne (Embarkation)Paris, France
Day 4: Sunday, 10/15/2017Seurre?Macon 
Day 5: Monday, 10/16/2017LyonLyon, France
Day 6: Tuesday, 10/17/2017LyonLyon, France
Day 7: Wednesday, 10/18/2017Tournon/Tain l?Hermitage?Viviers 
Day 8: Thursday, 10/19/2017AvignonAvignon, France
Day 9: Friday, 10/20/2017ArlesArles, France
Day 10: Saturday, 10/21/2017Arles (Disembarkation)?Aix-en-ProvenceNice, France
Day 11: Sunday, 10/22/2017Aix-en-ProvenceNice, France
Day 12: Monday, 10/23/2017Aix-en-Provence?NiceNice, France
Day 13: Tuesday, 10/24/2017NiceNice, France
Day 14: Wednesday, 10/25/2017Arrive at NiceNice, France