18 Night Southeast Asia Cruise on the Avalon Saigon


Avalon Saigon will join her sister ship, Avalon Siem Reap, along the Mekong River in 2018. Built by local craftsmen, the ship mixes modern comforts with the colonial charm associated with Vietnam and Cambodia.

Avalon Saigon 18 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 14, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 09/14/2018Arrive Hanoi, VietnamHanoi, Vietnam
Day 2: Saturday, 09/15/2018HanoiHanoi, Vietnam
Day 3: Sunday, 09/16/2018Hanoi?Ha Long BayYangon, Myanmar
Day 4: Monday, 09/17/2018Ha Long Bay-Hanoi-Ho Chi Minh CityHo Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 5: Tuesday, 09/18/2018Ho Chi Minh CityHo Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 6: Wednesday, 09/19/2018Ho Chi Minh City. Excursion To Cu Chi TunnelsHo Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 7: Thursday, 09/20/2018Ho Chi Minh City (Embarkation)Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 8: Friday, 09/21/2018Cruising: Vinh Long?Cu Lao GiengYangon, Myanmar
Day 9: Saturday, 09/22/2018Cruising: Chau Doc?Long Khong A?Cambodian Border CYangon, Myanmar
Day 10: Sunday, 09/23/2018Cruising: Phnom PenhYangon, Myanmar
Day 11: Monday, 09/24/2018Phnom PenhYangon, Myanmar
Day 12: Tuesday, 09/25/2018Cruising: Wat Hanchey?Angkor BanYangon, Myanmar
Day 13: Wednesday, 09/26/2018Cruising: Konpong Louang?Kampong TralachYangon, Myanmar
Day 14: Thursday, 09/27/2018Cruising: Siem Reap (Disembarkation)Yangon, Myanmar
Day 15: Friday, 09/28/2018Siem ReapSiem Reap, Cambodia
Day 16: Saturday, 09/29/2018Siem Reap?Bangkok, ThailandYangon, Myanmar
Day 17: Sunday, 09/30/2018BangkokBangkok, Thailand
Day 18: Monday, 10/01/2018BangkokBangkok, Thailand
Day 19: Tuesday, 10/02/2018Arrive at BangkokBangkok, Thailand


Other 18 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Itineraries on the Avalon Saigon



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Sep 14, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 28, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 26, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Nov 09, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Nov 23, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Dec 07, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Dec 21, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป