18 Night Southeast Asia Cruise on the Avalon Siem Reap


Avalon Waterways introduced their all suite ship concept along the Mekong River in 2015. Built by local craftsmen, the Avalon Siem Reap mixes modern comforts with the colonial charm associated with Vietnam and Cambodia.

Avalon Siem Reap 18 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 29, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 12/29/2017Arrive Hanoi, VietnamHanoi, Vietnam
Day 2: Saturday, 12/30/2017HanoiHanoi, Vietnam
Day 3: Sunday, 12/31/2017Hanoi?Ha Long BayYangon, Myanmar
Day 4: Monday, 01/01/2018Ha Long Bay-Hanoi-Ho Chi Minh CityHo Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 5: Tuesday, 01/02/2018Ho Chi Minh CityHo Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 6: Wednesday, 01/03/2018Ho Chi Minh City. Excursion To Cu Chi TunnelsHo Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 7: Thursday, 01/04/2018Ho Chi Minh City (Embarkation)Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 8: Friday, 01/05/2018Cruising: Vinh Long?Cu Lao GiengYangon, Myanmar
Day 9: Saturday, 01/06/2018Cruising: Chau Doc?Cambodian Border CrossingYangon, Myanmar
Day 10: Sunday, 01/07/2018Cruising: Phnom PenhYangon, Myanmar
Day 11: Monday, 01/08/2018Cruising: Phnom Penh?Prek Bang KongYangon, Myanmar
Day 12: Tuesday, 01/09/2018Cruising: Wat Hanchey?Angkor BanYangon, Myanmar
Day 13: Wednesday, 01/10/2018Cruising: Konpong Louang?Kampong TralachYangon, Myanmar
Day 14: Thursday, 01/11/2018Cruising: Siem Reap (Disembarkation)Yangon, Myanmar
Day 15: Friday, 01/12/2018Siem ReapSiem Reap, Cambodia
Day 16: Saturday, 01/13/2018Siem Reap?Bangkok, ThailandYangon, Myanmar
Day 17: Sunday, 01/14/2018BangkokBangkok, Thailand
Day 18: Monday, 01/15/2018BangkokBangkok, Thailand
Day 19: Tuesday, 01/16/2018Arrive at BangkokBangkok, Thailand