19 Night Southeast Asia Cruise on the Avalon Siem Reap


Avalon Waterways introduced their all suite ship concept along the Mekong River in 2015. Built by local craftsmen, the Avalon Siem Reap mixes modern comforts with the colonial charm associated with Vietnam and Cambodia.

Avalon Siem Reap 19 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 08, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 01/08/2018Arrive in Siem Reap, CambodiaYangon, Myanmar
Day 2: Tuesday, 01/09/2018Siem ReapSiem Reap, Cambodia
Day 3: Wednesday, 01/10/2018Siem ReapSiem Reap, Cambodia
Day 4: Thursday, 01/11/2018Siem Reap (Embarkation)Siem Reap, Cambodia
Day 5: Friday, 01/12/2018Kampong Tralach?Konpong Louang?Phnom PenhYangon, Myanmar
Day 6: Saturday, 01/13/2018Phnom PenhYangon, Myanmar
Day 7: Sunday, 01/14/2018Wat Hanchey?Angkor BanYangon, Myanmar
Day 8: Monday, 01/15/2018Border Crossing?Chau Doc, VietnamYangon, Myanmar
Day 9: Tuesday, 01/16/2018Long Khong A?Cu Lao GiengYangon, Myanmar
Day 10: Wednesday, 01/17/2018Ben TreYangon, Myanmar
Day 11: Thursday, 01/18/2018Ho Chi Minh City (Disembarkation)Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 12: Friday, 01/19/2018Ho Chi Minh City. Excursion to Cu Chi TunnelsHo Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 13: Saturday, 01/20/2018Ho Chi Minh City?HanoiYangon, Myanmar
Day 14: Sunday, 01/21/2018HanoiHanoi, Vietnam
Day 15: Monday, 01/22/2018Hanoi?Ha Long BayYangon, Myanmar
Day 16: Tuesday, 01/23/2018Ha Long BayYangon, Myanmar
Day 17: Wednesday, 01/24/2018Ha Long Bay?Hanoi?Luang Prabang, LaosYangon, Myanmar
Day 18: Thursday, 01/25/2018Luang Prabang 
Day 19: Friday, 01/26/2018Luang Prabang 
Day 20: Saturday, 01/27/2018Arrive at Luang Prabang 


Other 19 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Itineraries on the Avalon Siem Reap



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jan 08, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Feb 05, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Feb 19, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Mar 05, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Mar 19, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Apr 02, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 09, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 23, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 06, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 03, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป