15 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Tranquility II


One of two new Avalon ships launched in 2015, the Avalon Tranquility II offers two full decks of panorama suites, featuring wall to wall windows that transform the living space into an open air balcony.

Avalon Tranquility II 15 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 13, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 04/13/2017Depart from LucerneLucerne, Switzerland
Day 2: Friday, 04/14/2017LucerneLucerne, Switzerland
Day 3: Saturday, 04/15/2017Lucerne?Basel (Embarkation)Lucerne, Switzerland
Day 4: Sunday, 04/16/2017Breisach, Germany. Excursion to the Black ForestBreisach, Germany
Day 5: Monday, 04/17/2017Strasbourg, FranceStrasbourg, France
Day 6: Tuesday, 04/18/2017Excursion to Heidelberg, Germany?Mainz 
Day 7: Wednesday, 04/19/2017R├╝desheim?Rhine Gorge?Koblenz 
Day 8: Thursday, 04/20/2017CologneCologne, Germany
Day 9: Friday, 04/21/2017Amsterdam, HollandAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 10: Saturday, 04/22/2017Amsterdam?Paris, FranceAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 11: Sunday, 04/23/2017ParisParis, France
Day 12: Monday, 04/24/2017ParisParis, France
Day 13: Tuesday, 04/25/2017Paris?London, EnglandParis, France
Day 14: Wednesday, 04/26/2017LondonTilbury, England
Day 15: Thursday, 04/27/2017LondonTilbury, England
Day 16: Friday, 04/28/2017Arrive at LondonTilbury, England


Other 15 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Avalon Tranquility II



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Apr 13, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Apr 27, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 11, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 25, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 08, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 22, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 06, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 20, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 03, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 17, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ┬╗