15 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Tranquility II


One of two new Avalon ships launched in 2015, the Avalon Tranquility II offers two full decks of panorama suites, featuring wall to wall windows that transform the living space into an open air balcony.

Avalon Tranquility II 15 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 12, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 04/12/2018Depart from LucerneLucerne, Switzerland
Day 2: Friday, 04/13/2018LucerneLucerne, Switzerland
Day 3: Saturday, 04/14/2018Lucerne?Basel (Embarkation)Yangon, Myanmar
Day 4: Sunday, 04/15/2018Breisach, Germany. Excursion to the Black ForestBreisach, Germany
Day 5: Monday, 04/16/2018Strasbourg, FranceStrasbourg, France
Day 6: Tuesday, 04/17/2018Excursion to Heidelberg, Germany?MainzYangon, Myanmar
Day 7: Wednesday, 04/18/2018R├╝desheim?Rhine Gorge?KoblenzYangon, Myanmar
Day 8: Thursday, 04/19/2018CologneCologne, Germany
Day 9: Friday, 04/20/2018Amsterdam, HollandAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 10: Saturday, 04/21/2018Amsterdam?Paris, FranceYangon, Myanmar
Day 11: Sunday, 04/22/2018ParisParis, France
Day 12: Monday, 04/23/2018ParisParis, France
Day 13: Tuesday, 04/24/2018Paris?London, EnglandYangon, Myanmar
Day 14: Wednesday, 04/25/2018LondonTilbury, England
Day 15: Thursday, 04/26/2018LondonTilbury, England
Day 16: Friday, 04/27/2018Arrive at LondonTilbury, England


Other 15 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Avalon Tranquility II



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Apr 12, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 10, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 24, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 07, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 21, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 05, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 19, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 02, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 16, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 30, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ┬╗