Search Cruises

9 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Visionary

One of two new ships being introduced by Avalon Waterways in spring 2012, the 128-passenger Avalon Visionary will sail on Rhine cruises.

Avalon Visionary 9 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 11, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 04/11/2017Arrive in Amsterdam, Holland (Embarkation)Amsterdam, Netherlands
Day 2: Wednesday, 04/12/2017AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 3: Thursday, 04/13/2017Cologne, GermanyCologne, Germany
Day 4: Friday, 04/14/2017Rhine Gorge?Rüdesheim 
Day 5: Saturday, 04/15/2017CochemCochem, Germany
Day 6: Sunday, 04/16/2017Zell?Bernkastel 
Day 7: Monday, 04/17/2017Grevenmacher, Luxembourg?Remich. Excursion to Luxe 
Day 8: Tuesday, 04/18/2017Remich, Luxembourg (Disembarkation)?Paris, FranceRemich, Luxembourg
Day 9: Wednesday, 04/19/2017ParisParis, France
Day 10: Thursday, 04/20/2017Arrive at ParisParis, France