14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Visionary


One of two new ships being introduced by Avalon Waterways in spring 2012, the 128-passenger Avalon Visionary will sail on Rhine cruises.

Avalon Visionary 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 13, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 08/13/2018Arrive in Remich, Luxembourg (Embarkation)Remich, Luxembourg
Day 2: Tuesday, 08/14/2018Trier, GermanyTrier, Germany
Day 3: Wednesday, 08/15/2018BernkastelBernkastel-Kues, Germany
Day 4: Thursday, 08/16/2018Rhine Gorge?Rüdesheim 
Day 5: Friday, 08/17/2018Main River Village 
Day 6: Saturday, 08/18/2018Würzburg 
Day 7: Sunday, 08/19/2018BambergBamberg, Germany
Day 8: Monday, 08/20/2018Nuremberg. Excursion to MunichNuremberg, Germany
Day 9: Tuesday, 08/21/2018NurembergNuremberg, Germany
Day 10: Wednesday, 08/22/2018RegensburgRegensburg, Germany
Day 11: Thursday, 08/23/2018PassauPassau, Germany
Day 12: Friday, 08/24/2018Melk, Austria?ViennaMelk, Austria
Day 13: Saturday, 08/25/2018ViennaVienna, Austria
Day 14: Sunday, 08/26/2018Budapest, HungaryBudapest, Hungary
Day 15: Monday, 08/27/2018Budapest (Disembarkation)Budapest, Hungary