9 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Visionary


One of two new ships being introduced by Avalon Waterways in spring 2012, the 128-passenger Avalon Visionary will sail on Rhine cruises.

Avalon Visionary 9 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 09, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 07/09/2018Depart from Paris, FranceParis, France
Day 2: Tuesday, 07/10/2018ParisParis, France
Day 3: Wednesday, 07/11/2018Paris?Remich, Luxembourg (Embarkation)?GrevenmacheYangon, Myanmar
Day 4: Thursday, 07/12/2018Grevenmacher. Excursion to Luxembourg CityYangon, Myanmar
Day 5: Friday, 07/13/2018Bernkastel, GermanyBernkastel-Kues, Germany
Day 6: Saturday, 07/14/2018CochemCochem, Germany
Day 7: Sunday, 07/15/2018R├╝desheim?Rhine GorgeYangon, Myanmar
Day 8: Monday, 07/16/2018CologneCologne, Germany
Day 9: Tuesday, 07/17/2018Amsterdam, HollandAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 10: Wednesday, 07/18/2018Amsterdam (Disembarkation)Amsterdam, Netherlands


Other 9 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Avalon Visionary



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jul 09, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 08, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ┬╗