12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Avalon Vista


Avalon Waterways introduced the Avalon Vista in spring of 2012. The 164-passenger ship is almost identical to the Avalon Panorama, and offers cruises on the Danube River.

Avalon Vista 12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 23, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 07/23/2017Arrive in Budapest, HungaryBudapest, Hungary
Day 2: Monday, 07/24/2017BudapestBudapest, Hungary
Day 3: Tuesday, 07/25/2017Budapest (Embarkation)Budapest, Hungary
Day 4: Wednesday, 07/26/2017Budapest?Vienna, AustriaBudapest, Hungary
Day 5: Thursday, 07/27/2017ViennaVienna, Austria
Day 6: Friday, 07/28/2017D├╝rnstein?Melk 
Day 7: Saturday, 07/29/2017Passau, GermanyPassau, Germany
Day 8: Sunday, 07/30/2017RegensburgRegensburg, Germany
Day 9: Monday, 07/31/2017Roth?Nuremberg 
Day 10: Tuesday, 08/01/2017Nuremberg (Disembarkation)?Prague, Czech RepublicNuremberg, Germany
Day 11: Wednesday, 08/02/2017PraguePrague, Czech Republic
Day 12: Thursday, 08/03/2017PraguePrague, Czech Republic
Day 13: Friday, 08/04/2017Arrive at PraguePrague, Czech Republic


Other 12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Avalon Vista



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jul 23, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 03, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 17, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ┬╗