Search Cruises

9 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Azamara Journey

The Azamara Journey is the first ship in Celebrity's new high-end, exploratory line. The emphasis on good taste and atmosphere is best exemplified by the poolside jazz band and butler service in the staterooms.

Azamara Journey 9 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 16, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 09/16/2017Depart from Lisbon, PortugalLisbon, Portugal
Day 2: Sunday, 09/17/2017Seville (cadiz), SpainCadiz, Spain
Day 3: Monday, 09/18/2017Gibraltar, United Kingdom 
Day 4: Tuesday, 09/19/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Wednesday, 09/20/2017Valencia, SpainValencia, Spain
Day 6: Thursday, 09/21/2017Valencia, SpainValencia, Spain
Day 7: Friday, 09/22/2017Alcudia (mallorca), Spain 
Day 8: Saturday, 09/23/2017Palamos, SpainPalamos, Spain
Day 9: Sunday, 09/24/2017Port Vendres, FrancePort Vendres, France
Day 10: Monday, 09/25/2017Arrive at Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.