Search Cruises

9 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Azamara Journey

The Azamara Journey is the first ship in Celebrity's new high-end, exploratory line. The emphasis on good taste and atmosphere is best exemplified by the poolside jazz band and butler service in the staterooms.

Azamara Journey 9 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 29, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 05/29/2018Depart from Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
Day 2: Wednesday, 05/30/2018Alcudia (mallorca), Spain 
Day 3: Thursday, 05/31/2018Valencia, SpainValencia, Spain
Day 4: Friday, 06/01/2018Alicante, Spain 
Day 5: Saturday, 06/02/2018Cartagena, SpainCartagena, Spain
Day 6: Sunday, 06/03/2018Gibraltar, United Kingdom 
Day 7: Monday, 06/04/2018Seville (cadiz), SpainCadiz, Spain
Day 8: Tuesday, 06/05/2018Portimao, PortugalPortimao, Portugal
Day 9: Wednesday, 06/06/2018Lisbon, PortugalLisbon, Portugal
Day 10: Thursday, 06/07/2018Arrive at Lisbon, PortugalLisbon, Portugal

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.