Search Cruises

14 Night Oriental Cruise on the Azamara Journey

The Azamara Journey is the first ship in Celebrity's new high-end, exploratory line. The emphasis on good taste and atmosphere is best exemplified by the poolside jazz band and butler service in the staterooms.

Azamara Journey 14 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 03, 2016 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 11/03/2016Depart from Dubai, United Arab EmiratesDubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 2: Friday, 11/04/2016At Sea 
Day 3: Saturday, 11/05/2016At Sea 
Day 4: Sunday, 11/06/2016At Sea 
Day 5: Monday, 11/07/2016Mumbai (bombay), IndiaMumbai, India
Day 6: Tuesday, 11/08/2016Goa (mormugao), IndiaGoa, India
Day 7: Wednesday, 11/09/2016At Sea 
Day 8: Thursday, 11/10/2016Cochin, India 
Day 9: Friday, 11/11/2016At Sea 
Day 10: Saturday, 11/12/2016Kuda Bandos Island, Maldives 
Day 11: Sunday, 11/13/2016At Sea 
Day 12: Monday, 11/14/2016Colombo, Sri LankaColombo, Sri Lanka
Day 13: Tuesday, 11/15/2016At Sea 
Day 14: Wednesday, 11/16/2016Madras (chennai), IndiaMadras, India
Day 15: Thursday, 11/17/2016Arrive at Madras (chennai), IndiaMadras, India