12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Azamara Journey


The Azamara Journey is the first ship in Celebrity's new high-end, exploratory line. The emphasis on good taste and atmosphere is best exemplified by the poolside jazz band and butler service in the staterooms.

Azamara Journey 12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 21, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 09/21/2019Depart from MONTE CARLO - MONACOMonte Carlo, Monaco
Day 2: Sunday, 09/22/2019SANTA MARGHERITA - ITALY 
Day 3: Monday, 09/23/2019FLORENCE/PISA(LIVORNO) - ITALYLivorno, Italy
Day 4: Tuesday, 09/24/2019FLORENCE/PISA(LIVORNO) - ITALYLivorno, Italy
Day 5: Wednesday, 09/25/2019ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA) - ITALYCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 6: Thursday, 09/26/2019SORRENTO - ITALYSorrento, Italy
Day 7: Friday, 09/27/2019AMALFI - ITALYAmalfi, Italy
Day 8: Saturday, 09/28/2019GIARDINI NAXOS TAORMINA - ITATaormina, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 9: Sunday, 09/29/2019BRINDISI - ITALYBrindisi, Italy
Day 10: Monday, 09/30/2019AT SEA 
Day 11: Tuesday, 10/01/2019BOLOGNA (RAVENNA) - ITALYRavenna, Italy
Day 12: Wednesday, 10/02/2019VENICE - ITALYVenice, Italy
Day 13: Thursday, 10/03/2019Arrive at VENICE - ITALYVenice, Italy


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.