12 Night Mexico Cruise on the Azamara Journey


The Azamara Journey is the first ship in Celebrity's new high-end, exploratory line. The emphasis on good taste and atmosphere is best exemplified by the poolside jazz band and butler service in the staterooms.

Azamara Journey 12 Night Mexico Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 10, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 02/10/2019Depart from LOS ANGELES - CALIFORNIALos Angeles, CA
Day 2: Monday, 02/11/2019AT SEA 
Day 3: Tuesday, 02/12/2019AT SEA 
Day 4: Wednesday, 02/13/2019MAZATLAN - MEXICOMazatlan, Sinaloa, Mexico
Day 5: Thursday, 02/14/2019LA PAZ - MEXICOLa Paz, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Day 6: Friday, 02/15/2019TOPOLOBAMPO - MEXICO 
Day 7: Saturday, 02/16/2019GUAYMAS - MEXICOGuaymas, Sonora, Mexico
Day 8: Sunday, 02/17/2019LORETO - MEXICOLoreto, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Day 9: Monday, 02/18/2019LORETO - MEXICOLoreto, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Day 10: Tuesday, 02/19/2019CABO SAN LUCAS - MEXICOCabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Day 11: Wednesday, 02/20/2019AT SEA 
Day 12: Thursday, 02/21/2019AT SEA 
Day 13: Friday, 02/22/2019Arrive at LOS ANGELES - CALIFORNIALos Angeles, CA


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.