12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Azamara Journey


The Azamara Journey is the first ship in Celebrity's new high-end, exploratory line. The emphasis on good taste and atmosphere is best exemplified by the poolside jazz band and butler service in the staterooms.

Azamara Journey 12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 29, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 06/29/2018Depart from STOCKHOLM - SWEDENStockholm, Sweden
Day 2: Saturday, 06/30/2018STOCKHOLM - SWEDENStockholm, Sweden
Day 3: Sunday, 07/01/2018HELSINKI - FINLANDHelsinki, Finland
Day 4: Monday, 07/02/2018ST. PETERSBURG - RUSSIASt Petersburg, Russia
Day 5: Tuesday, 07/03/2018ST. PETERSBURG - RUSSIASt Petersburg, Russia
Day 6: Wednesday, 07/04/2018ST. PETERSBURG - RUSSIASt Petersburg, Russia
Day 7: Thursday, 07/05/2018TALLINN - ESTONIATallinn, Estonia
Day 8: Friday, 07/06/2018AT SEA 
Day 9: Saturday, 07/07/2018COPENHAGEN - DENMARKCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 10: Sunday, 07/08/2018KIEL CANAL - GERMANY 
Day 11: Monday, 07/09/2018AMSTERDAM - NETHERLANDSAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 12: Tuesday, 07/10/2018BRUGES - (ZEEBRUGGE) - BELGIUMZeebrugge, Belgium
Day 13: Wednesday, 07/11/2018Arrive at SOUTHAMPTON - ENGLANDSouthampton, England


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.