17 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise on the Azamara Journey


The Azamara Journey is the first ship in Celebrity's new high-end, exploratory line. The emphasis on good taste and atmosphere is best exemplified by the poolside jazz band and butler service in the staterooms.

Azamara Journey 17 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 19, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 12/19/2019Depart from MIAMI - FLORIDAMiami, FL
Day 2: Friday, 12/20/2019AT SEA 
Day 3: Saturday, 12/21/2019AT SEA 
Day 4: Sunday, 12/22/2019CARTAGENA - COLOMBIACartagena, Colombia
Day 5: Monday, 12/23/2019CARTAGENA - COLOMBIACartagena, Colombia
Day 6: Tuesday, 12/24/2019PANAMA CANAL (CRUISING) 
Day 7: Wednesday, 12/25/2019AT SEA 
Day 8: Thursday, 12/26/2019PUNTARENAS - COSTA RICAPuntarenas, Costa Rica
Day 9: Friday, 12/27/2019SAN JUAN DEL SUR - NICARAGUASan Juan Del Sur, Nicaragua
Day 10: Saturday, 12/28/2019ACAJUTLA - EL SALVADOR 
Day 11: Sunday, 12/29/2019PUERTO QUETZAL - GUATEMALAPuerto Quetzal, Guatemala
Day 12: Monday, 12/30/2019AT SEA 
Day 13: Tuesday, 12/31/2019IXTAPA (ZIHUATANEJO) - MEXICO 
Day 14: Wednesday, 01/01/2020AT SEA 
Day 15: Thursday, 01/02/2020CABO SAN LUCAS - MEXICOCabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Day 16: Friday, 01/03/2020AT SEA 
Day 17: Saturday, 01/04/2020AT SEA 
Day 18: Sunday, 01/05/2020Arrive at LOS ANGELES - CALIFORNIALos Angeles, CA


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.