14 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Azamara Journey


The Azamara Journey is the first ship in Celebrity's new high-end, exploratory line. The emphasis on good taste and atmosphere is best exemplified by the poolside jazz band and butler service in the staterooms.

Azamara Journey 14 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 23, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 10/23/2018Depart from LISBON - PORTUGALLisbon, Portugal
Day 2: Wednesday, 10/24/2018AT SEA 
Day 3: Thursday, 10/25/2018AT SEA 
Day 4: Friday, 10/26/2018HORTA - AZORES 
Day 5: Saturday, 10/27/2018AT SEA 
Day 6: Sunday, 10/28/2018AT SEA 
Day 7: Monday, 10/29/2018AT SEA 
Day 8: Tuesday, 10/30/2018AT SEA 
Day 9: Wednesday, 10/31/2018HAMILTON - BERMUDAHamilton, Bermuda
Day 10: Thursday, 11/01/2018HAMILTON - BERMUDAHamilton, Bermuda
Day 11: Friday, 11/02/2018AT SEA 
Day 12: Saturday, 11/03/2018AT SEA 
Day 13: Sunday, 11/04/2018HAVANA - CUBAHavana, Cuba
Day 14: Monday, 11/05/2018HAVANA - CUBAHavana, Cuba
Day 15: Tuesday, 11/06/2018Arrive at MIAMI - FLORIDAMiami, FL