10 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Azamara Journey


The Azamara Journey is the first ship in Celebrity's new high-end, exploratory line. The emphasis on good taste and atmosphere is best exemplified by the poolside jazz band and butler service in the staterooms.

Azamara Journey 10 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 10, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 11/10/2018Depart from MIAMI - FLORIDAMiami, FL
Day 2: Sunday, 11/11/2018AT SEA 
Day 3: Monday, 11/12/2018SANTIAGO DE CUBA - CUBASantiago de Cuba, Cuba
Day 4: Tuesday, 11/13/2018CIENFUEGOS - CUBACienfuegos, Cuba
Day 5: Wednesday, 11/14/2018GEORGE TOWN - GRAND CAYMAN 
Day 6: Thursday, 11/15/2018COZUMEL - MEXICOCozumel, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Day 7: Friday, 11/16/2018COZUMEL - MEXICOCozumel, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Day 8: Saturday, 11/17/2018HAVANA - CUBAHavana, Cuba
Day 9: Sunday, 11/18/2018HAVANA - CUBAHavana, Cuba
Day 10: Monday, 11/19/2018HAVANA - CUBAHavana, Cuba
Day 11: Tuesday, 11/20/2018Arrive at MIAMI - FLORIDAMiami, FL