10 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise on the Azamara Pursuit

The Azamara Pursuit will make her debut for Azamara Club Cruises in March 2018. Formerly sailing as the Adonia for P&O Cruises, the ship will offer maiden ports, new itineraries and unique experiences.

Azamara Pursuit 10 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 28, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 05/28/2019Depart from ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA) - ITALYCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Wednesday, 05/29/2019AMALFI - ITALYAmalfi, Italy
Day 3: Thursday, 05/30/2019SORRENTO - ITALYSorrento, Italy
Day 4: Friday, 05/31/2019GIARDINI NAXOS TAORMINA - ITATaormina, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 5: Saturday, 06/01/2019SIRACUSA - SICILY 
Day 6: Sunday, 06/02/2019AT SEA 
Day 7: Monday, 06/03/2019KOTOR - MONTENEGRO 
Day 8: Tuesday, 06/04/2019DUBROVNIK - CROATIADubrovnik, Croatia
Day 9: Wednesday, 06/05/2019SIBENIK - CROATIASibenik, Croatia
Day 10: Thursday, 06/06/2019VENICE - ITALYVenice, Italy
Day 11: Friday, 06/07/2019Arrive at VENICE - ITALYVenice, Italy